Meet Our Administrative Staff

Our administrative team of 12 represent over 185 combined years of industry experience. Our goal is to support our trading partners with a high level of service, professionalism, and accountability.
admin2

Administrative Team

Myriam Muise Controller Myriam.Muise@tifp.com
Janet King Switchboard/Trader Liaison Janet.King@tifp.com
Gayle Phelps Credit Manager Gayle.Phelps@tifp.com
Kathy McWhirter Accounts Receivable Kathy.McWhirter@tifp.com
David Garnica Network Administrator David.Garnica@tifp.com
Lissa Stanton Invoicing/Inventory Lissa.Stanton@tifp.com
Barb Gregg Truck Coordinator/Dispatcher Barb.Gregg@tifp.com
Scott Adams Truck Coordinator/Dispatcher Scott.Adams@tifp.com
Amaya Cansler Accounts Payable Amaya.Cansler@tifp.com
Whitney Tuthill Freight Payable/Invoicing Whitney.Tuthill@tifp.com
Teri Wojewucki Inventory/Reload Coordinator Teri.Wojewucki@tifp.com
Dustin Wade Truck Coordinator/Dispatcher Dustin.Wade@tifp.com